Sign In

2022 Member Recognition

State Bar of Wisconsin 2022 Member Recognition Celebration

Please click the images below to access the video from the Member Recognition Ceremony which took place at
the Grand Geneva Resort on June 16, 2022.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Welcome to the 2021 Member Recognition Celebration Opening Remarks for the 2021 Member Recognition Celebration

Judge of the Year Award - Hon. Hon. James C. Babler Lifetime Jurist Achievement Award - Hon. Christopher R. FoleyCharles Dunn WI Lawyer Author Award - Kelly Mould Charles Dunn WI Lawyer Author Award - Katherine Anna Trudell Wisconsin Law Foundation Gordon Sinykin Award of Excellence - Wisconsin African American Lawyers AssociationYoung Lawyers Division Outstanding Mentor Award - Marisol Gonzalez CastilloPro Bono Attorney of the Year - Maggie Niebler Brown Pro Bono Firm/Organization of the Year - Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren, S.C. Dan Tuchscherer Outstanding Public Interest Law Attorney Award - Katherine J. AlftRyan Klesh Public Interest Legal Worker Award - Jolene Dufek Public Interest Student of the Year - University of Wisconsin Law School - Gabriel Manzano Nieves Grant F. Langley Service Award - Paul D. KuglitschNonresident Lawyers Division Founder's Award - Kathryn M. Bullon Senior Lawyers Division Leonard L. Loeb Award - Gregg M. HermanWisconsin Association of Legal Administrators Award of Excellence - Sandy SchmittYoung Lawyers Division Outstanding Young Lawyer Award - Kevin M. Smith Young Lawyers Division Outstanding Mentor Award - Alyssa Ann Johnson