Institute of Trial Practice
 

‚ÄčLitigation Resources

Coming Soon!‚Äč

LIVE:

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Register for Seminar | Waukesha
Register for Webcast

REPLAY:

Webcast: Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Register for Webcast

Webcast: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Register for Webcast

Webcast: Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Register for Webcast

Video Replay: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Register for Video Replay | Statewide

Webcast: Thursday, December 11, 2014
Register for Webcast

Webcast: Monday, December 22, 2014
Register for Webcast

Webcast: Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Register for Webcast

Webcast: Friday, January 23, 2015
Register for Webcast

Webcast: Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Register for Webcast

Credits*

9.5 CLE Credits

Tuition
Live/Video Seminar:
Live/Video Seminar:
Webcast Seminar:
Printed Course Materials Downloadable (PDF) Course Materials
State Bar Member: $239 $219 $249
Nonmember: $269 $249 $279
Ultimate Pass: $20 $0 $0
Passbook Certificate User: $20 + 1 Cert. 1 Cert. 1 Cert.
Special Thanks to Our Sponsors




All attendees get free access to the recorded program for roughly 90 days after attendance. Access this through your myStateBar page.

*This program has been submitted to the Wisconsin Board of Bar Examiners for up to 9.5 CLE without any EPR credits. The live and live webcast seminars will also be submitted for Minnesota CLE credits.


If you have questions or comments about Institute of Trial Practice contact us via email, telephone, or fax.

Hours
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central, Monday through Friday

Email
service@wisbar.org

Phone
(608) 257-3838
(800) 728-7788 (nationwide)
(800) 444-9404 (auto attendant)

Fax
(608) 257-5502

Address
PINNACLE
State Bar of Wisconsin
5302 Eastpark Blvd.
Madison, WI 53718-2101

© 2014 State Bar of Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Terms of Use